Dipty Choudhary

Vice Chair-Religious, Pooja & Priest Management

Rakesh Pandey

Chair, Election Committee

Mangalore Subbarao

BOT Member

Dilip Chhajed

Vice Chair, Election Committee

Kalindi Patel

Vice Chair, Fund Raising and Membership, Chair, Food, Rasoi and Kitchen Maintenance

Nani Bhowmik

Chair, Ad Hoc Committee for Temple Planning and Expansion

Ramesh Gaud

BOT Member

Pradeep Khanna

Chair, Endowment Committee; Chair, Administrative Rules and Regulations

Ravi Kethe

Chair, Media and Website