BOT

Board of Trustees – 2022

Title Picture Contact
President Rama Krishna Bhonagiri
rkbhonagiri@yahoo.com
Secretary; Vice Chair-Puja Programs & Priest Management Pratap Vanka
pratap.vanka@gmail.com
Chair, Executive  Committee;
Member- Facilities, Landscaping and Maintenance
Shailesh Patel
shaileshsp@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Chair-Culture and Education B J Rao
bjrao@aol.com
Treasurer Shiv Kapoor
sgkapoor@illinois.edu
Joint Treasurer; Chair-Food and Kitchen Maintenance; Member- Election Committee Mahesh Gubba
gubbam@hotmail.com
Chair, Fund Raising and Membership Neha Mehta
nmehta2@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Fund Raising and Membership P. R. Balgopal
pbal@illinois.edu
Chair, Puja Programs and Priest Management Jyothi Raju
jgraju1984@gmail.com
Chair, Facilities, Landscaping and Maintenance Amita Sinha
amitasinha12@hotmail.com
Chair, Media and Website Ravi Kethe
ravikirankethe@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Media and Web Site Kannan Rangaswamy
kragasamy@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Food and Kitchen Maintenance Pappu Patel
mybombaymarket@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Food and Kitchen Maintenance; Member, Election Committee Arun Bajaj
abajaj46@gmail.com
Chair, Endowment Committee; Chair, Administrative Rules and Regulations; Member, Election Committee Pradeep Khanna
khannapradeep@netscape.net
Member, Puja Programs and Priest Management; Member, Administrative Rules and Regulations Ramesh Gaud
rsgaud@yahoo.com
Chair, Ad Hoc Committee for temple Planning and Expansion Nani Bhowmik
nanibhowmik@outlook.com

Comments are closed.