2019 board of trustees

Rakesh Pandey

Chair, Election Committee

Kalindi Patel

Vice Chair, Fund Raising and Membership, Chair, Food, Rasoi and Kitchen Maintenance

Nani Bhowmik

Chair, Ad Hoc Committee for Temple Planning and Expansion

Kannan Rangaswamy

Media Committee Co-Chair

Ravi Kethe

Chair, Media and Website

B J Rao

Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Chair-Cultural Committee

Shiv Kapoor

Chair, Treasurer & Finance Committee

Mahesh Gubba

Chair, Executive Committee; Operations and Maintenance

Neha Mehta

Chair, Fund Raising and Membership