2022 board of trustees

B J Rao

Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Chair-Cultural Committee

Shiv Kapoor

Chair, Treasurer & Finance Committee

Mahesh Gubba

Chair, Executive Committee; Operations and Maintenance

P. R. Balgopal

Vice Chair, Fund Raising and Membership

Jyothi Raju

Chair, Religious, Pooja & Priest Management

Amita Sinha

Chair, Facilities, Landscaping and Maintenance & Secretary