2020 board of trustees

Pappu Patel

Vice Chair, Food and Kitchen Maintenance

Rakesh Pandey

Chair, Election Committee

Kalindi Patel

Vice Chair, Fund Raising and Membership, Chair, Food, Rasoi and Kitchen Maintenance

Nani Bhowmik

Chair, Ad Hoc Committee for Temple Planning and Expansion

Kannan Rangaswamy

Media Committee Co-Chair

Ravi Kethe

Chair, Media and Website

Pratap Vanka

Vice Chair-Religious, Pooja & Priest Management

B J Rao

Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Chair-Cultural Committee

Shiv Kapoor

Chair, Treasurer & Finance Committee