Kalindi Patel

Fundraising Committee Member; Facilities and Landscape Committee Co-Chair; Food and Kitchen Co-Chair

Nani Bhowmik

Ad Hoc Temple Planning Committee

Ramesh Gaud

Member, Puja Programs and Priest Management; Member, Administrative Rules and Regulations

Pradeep Khanna

Fundraising Committee Co-Chair; Endowment Committee

Kannan Rangaswamy

Media Committee Co-Chair

Ravi Kethe

Chair, Media and Website

Pratap Vanka

Secretar, Vice Chair-Puja Programs & Priest Management

Shailesh Patel

Chair, Executive Committee; Member- Facilities, Landscaping and Maintenance

B J Rao

Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Chair-Culture and Education

Shiv Kapoor