BOT

Board of Trustees – 2018

Hindu Temple and Cultural Society of Central Illinois

#ImageNameTitleEmail
#ImageNameTitleEmail
1Nani BhowmikBOT Presidentnanibhowmik@outlook.com
2Mahesh GubbaBOT Secretary. Fundraising and Membership Committeegubbam@hotmail.com
3Koeli GoelExecutive Committee Chair. Fundraising and Membership Committee Chairkoelig21@gmail.com
4Ramakrishna BhonagiriFacility and Maintenance Committee Chair. Cultural Committee Chairrkbhonagiri@yahoo.com
5Jyothi RajuMedia and website Co-Chairjgraju1984@gmail.com
6Shailesh PatelTreasurershaileshsp@yahoo.com
7Kalindi PatelExecutive Committee Vice-Chair. Food Committee Chairkalindipatel@ymail.com
8Jagannadharao BrahmamdamPuja Committee Chairbjrao@aol.com
9Shiv KapoorJoint Treasurershiv.kapoor1980@gmail.com
10Balgopal PallassanaBOTpbal@illinois.edu
11Veera Mallu BodduBOTboddu2001@gmail.com
12Rakesh PandeyMedia and Website Chair. Administrative rules and regulations Committee Chairpandeyr23@gmail.com
13Neha MehtaFundraising and Membership Committee Co-Chair. Food Committee Joint Chairnmehta2@gmail.com
14Amita SinhaLandscaping Committee Chair
15Kannan RangasamyMedia and Website Co-Chairkrangasamy@gmail.com
16Raghavendra P. PothukuchiStudent Memberpradyumnapothukuchi@gmail.com
17Sree Kalyan PatiballaStudent Member

Comments are closed.