Board of Trustees – 2019

Hindu Temple and Cultural Society of Central Illinois

1Nani BhowmikBOT
2Mahesh GubbaFood Committee Co-Chair. Executive Committee Joint
4Ramakrishna BhonagiriFacility and Maintenance Committee Chair. Executive Committee
5Jyothi Raju Relegious Committee Chair and Priest Management. Food Committee
6Dinesh Chawla Secreatry BOT. Facility and Maintanance committee Chair
7Kalindi PatelFood Committee Chair. Fundraising committee Co-Chair. Cultural Committee
8Jagannadharao BrahmamdamExecutive Committee Chair. Relegious Committee
9Shiv KapoorTreasurer. Finance Committee
10Balgopal PallassanaFundraising and Membership Committee
11Ravi KetheEC Recording Secretary. Media and Website
12Rakesh PandeyMedia and Website Chair. Administrative rules and regulations Committee
13Neha MehtaFundraising and Membership Committee Co-Chair. Food Committee Joint Chair. Religious Committe Co-Chair. Secreatry
14Rama MohanRao Joint Treasurer. Food Committee Co-Chair. Relegious Committee
15Kannan RangasamyMedia and Website
16Siva RatnakumariStudent Member. Food and Relegious Committee
17Sree Kalyan PatiballaStudent Member. Relegious committee member

Comments are closed.