BOT

Board of Trustees – 2019

Hindu Temple and Cultural Society of Central Illinois

#ImageNameTitleEmail
#ImageNameTitleEmail
1Nani BhowmikBOT Presidentnanibhowmik@outlook.com
2Mahesh GubbaFood Committee Co-Chair. Executive Committee Joint Chairgubbam@hotmail.com
3Koeli GoelBOTkoelig21@gmail.com
4Ramakrishna BhonagiriFacility and Maintenance Committee Chair. Executive Committee Vice-Chairrkbhonagiri@yahoo.com
5Jyothi Raju Relegious Committee Chair and Priest Management. Food Committee Co-Chairjgraju1984@gmail.com
6Dinesh Chawla Secreatry BOT. Facility and Maintanance committee Chair sd77chawla@gmail.com
7Kalindi PatelFood Committee Chair. Fundraising committee Co-Chair. Cultural Committee Chairkalindipatel@ymail.com
8Jagannadharao BrahmamdamExecutive Committee Chair. Relegious Committee Co-Chairbjrao@aol.com
9Shiv KapoorTreasurer. Finance Committee Chairshiv.kapoor1980@gmail.com
10Balgopal PallassanaFundraising and Membership Committee Chairpbal@illinois.edu
11Ravi KetheEC Recording Secretary. Media and Website Co-Chairravikirankethe@gmail.com
12Rakesh PandeyMedia and Website Chair. Administrative rules and regulations Committee Chairpandeyr23@gmail.com
13Neha MehtaFundraising and Membership Committee Co-Chair. Food Committee Joint Chair. Religious Committe Co-Chair. Secreatry BOTnmehta2@gmail.com
14Rama MohanRao Joint Treasurer. Food Committee Co-Chair. Relegious Committee Co-Chairramamrd@hotmail.com
15Kannan RangasamyMedia and Website Co-Chairkrangasamy@gmail.com
16Siva RatnakumariStudent Member. Food and Relegious Committee Membersivaratna.kumari@gmail.com
17Sree Kalyan PatiballaStudent Member. Relegious committee member

Comments are closed.